Members of the council
First and last name Position
Professor PhD Nicoleta IFRIM Head of the Doctoral School of Socio-Human Sciences
Prof. dr. Nicoleta CRISTACHE Member
Professor PhD Alexandru CĂPĂȚÂNĂ Member
Professor PhD Nicoleta CRISTACHE Member
Professor PhD George ENACHE Member
Prof. dr. Mariana NEAGU Member
Professor PhD Mariana NEAGU Member

Fellow members of the council
First and last name Institution
Academician Eugen SIMION Manager of the Institute of History and Theory
Literary "G. Calinescu" of the Romanian Academy
Professor PhD Ionel CÂNDEA Fellow member of the Romanian Academy
Member of the European Association of Archaeologist
Honorary member of Vasile Pârvan Institute of Archaeology
Manager of “Carol I” Museum of Braila
Professor PhD Domingo RIBEIRO-SORIANO Member of Motiva Network
Journal reviewer for Academy Management
Member of the European
Council Small Business and Entrepreneurship
University of Valencia, Spain
Professor PhD Andreas MUSOLFF School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies - University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
Laureat Unilever Prize for Innovative Language Teaching